Showing 1 - 7 of 7 item(s)

$15.00

Nous savons que la confiance parait bien sur une femme, mais avez-vous déjà considéré que la confiance peut aussi sentir bon sur une femme? Extrait de Parfum haut de gamme Matières premières importées de Provence...

$15.00

L'arme de séduction massive pour l'homme confiant, mystérieux et déterminé. AK47 est une exploration de la fraîcheur avec un attrait masculin indéniable.  Les notes de tête de bergamote italienne, de citron et de sauge Sclarée...

$15.00

Faites ressortir le Kickass en vous ! Vous attendez quelque chose de la vie. Quelque chose de plus grand et de meilleur. Quelque chose qui vous fera bondir du lit, affamé pour la journée, qui...

$49.00

Un sérum multi-bénéfices, sans huile, qui améliore l’apparence de la peau. Peut aider à prévenir les signes visibles du vieillissement. Particulièrement efficace pour réduire les cernes sous les yeux, ainsi que pour raffermir et resserrer...

$30.00

Dites adieu aux rides du décolleté causées par le sommeil latéral et l'exposition au soleil - tout cela pendant que vous dormez ! Sentez-vous ferme et tendue grâce aux patchs en silicone recommandés par les...

$46.00

Une combinaison apaisante d’huiles et d’émollients naturels. Riche en aloès, collagène, farine d’avoine et vitamine E. La farine d’avoine apaise et calme les peaux sensibles ou irritées. La farine d’avoine colloïdale aide également à prévenir...

$37.00

Dites "buh-bye" à l'apparence de la cellulite ! Ce masque sans rinçage pour les fesses est cliniquement prouvé pour réduire l'apparence de la cellulite et aide à raffermir visiblement la peau autour des fesses et...

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 item(s)

Starting at $19.00
Starting at $19.00

We know that confidence looks good on a woman, but have you ever considered that trust can also smell good on a woman? High-end fragrance  Raw materials imported from Provence Maceration and bottling prepared in...

Starting at $19.00
Starting at $19.00

The weapon of massive seduction for the confident, mysterious and determined man. AK47 is an exploration of freshness with an undeniable masculine appeal. The top notes of Italian bergamot, lemon and Clary sage blend with...

Starting at $19.00
Starting at $19.00

Bring out the Kickass in you!  You want something out of life. Something bigger and better. Something that will make you leap out of bed, hungry for the day. Something that helps you fall asleep...

Starting at $49.00
Starting at $49.00

Trio of travel size Experience luxury on-the-go with our Trio of Travel Size Perfumes! Indulge your senses wherever you wander with this exquisite collection featuring three captivating scents meticulously crafted to complement any journey. Each...

Starting at $64.00
Starting at $64.00

An oil-free, multi-benefit serum that improves the skin’s appearance. May help prevent visible signs of aging. Specifically effective in reducing dark circles under eyes as well as, firming and tightening the entire eye area. After...

Starting at $39.00
Starting at $39.00

Say goodbye to cleavage wrinkles caused by side-sleeping and sun exposure – all while you sleep! Feel firm and tight with doctor-recommended silicone patches which rejuvenate the skin. Nueboo’s medical-grade silicone helps you retain moisture...

Starting at $61.00

A soothing combination of natural oils and emollients. Rich in aloe, collagen, oatmeal and Vitamin E. Oatmeal soothes and calms sensitive or irritated skin. Oatmeal colloidal also helps prevent dryness and leaves skin felling smooth...

Starting at $49.00

Say “buh-bye” to the look of cellulite! This bestselling leave-on booty mask is clinically proven to reduce the appearance of cellulite and helps to visibly firm the look of skin around the booty and thighs....